My piano composition for the Carol Klose Hal Leonard Piano Composition Competition

It’s been a while since I last competed in piano back in high school, but it’s fun to get into “competition mode” again. This is my first time competing in a composition competition. Hal Leonard is the largest music publisher and if I have a chance at getting published with them, then it’s certainly worth trying!

My composition is titled “Hurricane.” Check it out here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=waniOKXZXgk&feature=youtu.be

Nanxi Liu Piano

One response to “My piano composition for the Carol Klose Hal Leonard Piano Composition Competition

Leave a Reply

