My new song!

While I was in New York for a quick 2-day trip, I met up with my friend Ben Hedman. He’s a  rapper and Harvard Law grad (awesome combo right?). We’ve always enjoyed making snogs together. The last song we made together was years ago-while I was still in high school: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uCSEspQhmN0. Finally, met up again this year and decided to make another song. We only had a few hours to hang out so after we went to grab food, we decided to give each other an hour to make a song from scratch. We combined the “oldest” type of music-classical music with dubstep, the “newest” type of sound. Let me know what you think!

Young and Baroque YouTube

Leave a Reply

