Eating breakfast the weird way

Everyday, I want to do something new. So today, I decided to start the day a little more unusual than others. Instead of using a bowl to eat cereal, I cut the top of my milk carton and ate cereal out of the carton. It saved me the dish washing 🙂 Cheers to a healthy breakfast.

nanxi liu breakfast

7 responses to “Eating breakfast the weird way

  1. Back when I was a kid, Kellogg’s made individual breakfast cereal boxes that were meant to be able to do what you did.
    It NEVER worked out very well in the family car during family trips.
    Looks like a fun way to start your day !!

Leave a Reply

