In Gamma Phi Beta’s Magazine

Gamma Phi Beta has been a huge part of life ever since I joined the sorority my freshman year in college. The positive environment and strong values of the organization is a great place for any young female. I am incredibly honored to be featured in the Winter 2011 magazine. You can view the full magazine here: http://digital.publicationprinters.com/publication/?i=99260

3 responses to “In Gamma Phi Beta’s Magazine

  1. Wow, talk about a small–or maybe just incredibly interconnected–world! I was checking out your blog after you ‘liked’ my recent post (thank you, btw!). And I see this. Another Gammi Phi doing great things in the big wide world! I joined at the University of Virginia, just the second pledge class at the school since they colonized there in 1994. Congrats on the national recognition, and keep on doing what you do.

    In PKE

    • Wow! That’s so cool! Thanks for dropping by and letting me know that you’re a GPhi as well! I love meeting more sisters from around the country.

Leave a Reply

