Interview with the Founder of Ask.com (formerly Ask Jeeves)

I interviewed the founder of Ask.com (formerly Ask Jeeves) this afternoon for a blog site I created with my friend, Vivian. The blog is a collection of creative ideas to do for your significant other, friend, or family.

Founder of Ask.com, Garrett Gruener, shares one of the most creative things he has done for his employees. He discusses his work-life balance and how he spends time with his daughter even with his busy schedule.

Read the full interview at: www.TheRomanticallyChallenged.com

3 responses to “Interview with the Founder of Ask.com (formerly Ask Jeeves)

  1. Dear Nanxi I just saw you launched theromanticallychallenged.com, congrats for doing that and I wish you all the best, I can see you are a bit of nerd lol my apologies : ) I mean technically gifted I’m just wondering if you could have a look at my blog and see how I can make it more userfriendly and also google friendly

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

