Featured in the Oakland Holiday Parade

Here’s a random video I found of me in the Oakland Holiday Parade. I am featured starting at 0:30.

The Holiday Parade was held on Saturday, December 3. It was such a great time and I was very honored to be featured in the parade.

With the Oakland Raiders' girls before the parade

In the Mitsubishi Eclipse that all the special guests are driven in for the parade

 

Taking pictures with kids before the parade

 

The beginning of my journey in the parade!

Leave a Reply

