Cutest Little Sister in the World

My 9-year old little sister recently got an Android smartphone (kids these days are getting so tech-spoiled!) She sends me texts throughout the day. Here are some of my favorite ones:

Received Friday at 10:21pm
Good night nanxi and don’t stay awake all night because you are going to distroy you heath and your body and you are going to get very sick. Do you hear me?! any way I miss you and I love you. Do you have a nickanme you would call your self? Mine is cupcake. I like cupcake because I think it is cute and sweet.

Received Monday at 10:47pm
Thanks for telling me how to spell camera. You are very helpful. Thanks again. You are the very best sister in the whole big world. I love you and I miss you. 😦    ❤     😉

She knows how to use emoticons!

Received Monday at 10:32pm
Good night Nanxi. I miss you more than one hundred cupcakes and I love you more than boston cream pie. Can you gess a riddle? Here it is: one eye is open and one eye is closed, I take you with me. Can you gess it?

Leave a Reply

