Intern Bar

Intern Bar NYC changes every weekend. The first one I went to was at Katra in early June. Yesterday, I went to Intern Bar at Libations with a few friends. The bar/club has three virtually identical floors. It was not that exciting. Went with a friend from Cal to eat dinner at Nu Sushi by Wall Street.

My second-grade little sister got an email account and sent me a very adorable message:

Hay Nanxi!

I have my own email! It is so cool to have a Gmail like you. Now I can send you things and I am going to send you lots of emails.

When are you going to come back?
I miss you a lot. You are the best sister ever!

Love,

Jamie

This email made my day.

Leave a Reply

